Matthew Barnes

NMLS# 1516019
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6255
Fax: (619) 704-3452
mbarnes@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Steven Barnes

NMLS# 1202490
Vice President of Business Development
Office Phone: (303) 854-3040
Fax: (303) 854-3040
sbarnes@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Tyler Blackman

NMLS# 1217164
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6238
Mobile Phone: (707) 815-0818
Fax: (619) 704-3452
tblackman@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Patricia Clay

NMLS# 1382057
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (804) 977-2360
Fax: (619) 704-6452
pclay@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

John Coniglio

NMLS# 255102
Branch Manager
Office Phone: (858) 703-6232
Mobile Phone: (760) 672-2412
Fax: (619) 704-3452
jconiglio@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Wiley Corcoran

NMLS# 1570471
Senior Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6260
Fax: (619) 704-3452
wcorcoran@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Thomas Lake

NMLS# 311824
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6254
Fax: (619) 704-3452
tlake@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Camille Patterson

NMLS# 1517035
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (619) 483-4017
Mobile Phone: (858) 732-2320
Fax: (619) 704-3452
cpatterson@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Kenny Rojas

NMLS# 1737404
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6246
Mobile Phone: (858) 201-8861
Fax: (619) 704-3452
krojas@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Harvey Secor

NMLS# 841524
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (303) 854-3083
Mobile Phone: (702) 507-8756
Fax: (303) 854-3083
hsecor@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Dawn Schowalter

NMLS# 211115
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (804) 404-7331
Mobile Phone: (804) 938-2333
Fax: (800) 201-9040
dschowalter@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Bruce Thomas

NMLS #356165
Traditional and Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Serving Texas and Oklahoma
Phone: 469-231-5537
Visit Page

Robert White

NMLS #2002161
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6249
rwhite@ccmclending.com
Visit Page