Steven Barnes

NMLS# 1202490
Vice President of Business Development
Office Phone: (303) 854-3040
Fax: (303) 854-3040
sbarnes@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Patricia Clay

NMLS# 1382057
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (804) 977-2360
Fax: (619) 704-6452
pclay@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

David Darling

NMLS# 239431
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (303) 854-3005
Mobile Phone: (760) 815-7770
Fax: (619) 704-3452
ddarling@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Julie Goodwin

NMLS# 206633
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (303) 854-3058
Mobile Phone: (803) 470-9777
Fax: (303) 854-3058
jgoodwin@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Zack Nored

NMLS #1446942
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 251-3224
Mobile Phone: (760) 533-8700
znored@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Trevor Roe

NMLS# 1614027
Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor
Office Phone: (619) 704-3452
Fax: (619) 704-3452
troe@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Kenny Rojas

NMLS# 1737404
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6246
Mobile Phone: (858) 201-8861
Fax: (619) 704-3452
krojas@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Dawn Schowalter

NMLS# 211115
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (804) 404-7331
Mobile Phone: (804) 938-2333
Fax: (800) 201-9040
dschowalter@ccmclending.com
Visit Page

Robert White

NMLS #2002161
Loan Originator
Office Phone: (858) 703-6249
rwhite@ccmclending.com
Visit Page